Snow – really??????

Ok – admittedly, I hate cold weather – but snow, really???? I am really hoping that these meteorologist are all wrong =)

If it is going to snow/rain I hope it does enough to cancel a baseball tournament – I know I want it all ;-).

I am looking forward to the season opener this weekend and seeing the boys play – but don’t really want to sit in the cold, wet bleachers!

If it’s play ball I will be there with my coats and blankets, lol.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

